Hover over image to zoom
X  ‎– More Fun In The New World LP

X ‎– More Fun In The New World LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Label: Porterhouse Records ‎– PHR-2008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 The New World 3:25
A2 We're Having Much More Fun 3:05
A3 True Love 2:15
A4 Poor Girl 2:50
A5 Make The Music Go Bang 3:00
A6 Breathless 2:15
A7 I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts 4:10
B1 Devil Doll 3:05
B2 Painting The Town Blue 3:20
B3 Hot House 2:55
B4 Drunk In My Past 2:51
B5 I See Red 3:00
B6 True Love Pt. #2 5:00