Hover over image to zoom
Wilco ‎– A Ghost Is Born LP

Wilco ‎– A Ghost Is Born LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Nonesuch ‎– 79809-2
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Post Rock, Experimental


A1 At Least That's What You Said 5:29
A2 Hell Is Chrome 4:33
A3 Spiders (Kidsmoke) 10:41
B1 Muzzle Of Bees 4:51
B2 Hummingbird 3:06
B3 Handshake Drugs 6:02
C1 Wishful Thinking 4:37
C2 Company In My Back 3:42
C3 I'm A Wheel 2:33
C4 Theologians 3:31
D1 Less Than You Think 15:00
D2 The Late Greats 2:30