Hover over image to zoom
Weakerthans ‎– Reunion Tour LP with download

Weakerthans ‎– Reunion Tour LP with download


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

From Winnipeg, Manitoba, The Weakerthans' lyrical music speaks of the vast open spaces and broken industrial dreams in which it was created. Founded in 1997, they hold deep roots in the indie scene, and have three albums and over 90,000 sales behind them. On their new release, literary lyrics could stand alongside a Raymond Carver or Russell Banks short story, while the music channels the spirit of punk, alt-country, and barroom rock and folk.

Label: Anti- ‎– none, Epitaph ‎– 86877-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Civil Twilight 3:17
A2 Hymn Of The Medical Oddity 3:08
A3 Relative Surplus Value 2:37
A4 Tournament Of Hearts 3:34
A5 Virtute The Cat Explains Her Departure 4:08
A6 Elegy For Gump Worsley 2:43
B1 Sun In An Empty Room 4:00
B2 Night Windows 4:35
B3 Bigfoot! 2:23
B4 Reunion Tour 2:07
B5 Utilities 4:34