Hover over image to zoom
Walk The Moon ‎– You Are Not Alone (Live At The Greek) LP

Walk The Moon ‎– You Are Not Alone (Live At The Greek) LP


2 Available

Product Description

This Record Store Day release attempts to capture all of the energy and intensity of a live Walk The Moon concert. Recorded live at Los Angeles’ Greek Theatre on the Talking Is Hard tour. Pressed as a double vinyl set, it features the critically acclaimed alt pop band’s #1 smash “Shut Up And Dance” plus “Work This Body”, “Different Colors”, “Anna Sun” and a lot more. The vinyl package includes an MP3 download insert. Limited to 4000.

Label: RCA ‎– 88985-30157-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Jenny
A2 Sidekick
A3 Avalanche
A4 Different Colors
A5 Tightrope
B1 Down in the Dumps
B2 Come Under The Covers
B3 Up 2 U
B4 Work This Body
C1 Portugal
C2 Aquaman
C3 Lisa Baby
D1 I Can Lift A Car
D2 Shut Up And Dance
D3 Anna Sun