Hover over image to zoom
Veils ‎– Total Depravity LP with download

Veils ‎– Total Depravity LP with download


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Nettwerk ‎– 0 6700 31108 1 5
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 26 Aug 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Axolotl
A2 A Bit On The Side
A3 Low Lays The Devil
A4 King Of Chrome
B1 Swimming With The Crocodiles
B2 Here Come The Dead
B3 In The Blood
B4 Iodine And Iron
C1 House Of Spirits
C2 Do Your Bones Glow At Night?
C3 In The Nightfall
C4 Total Depravity
D1 Here Come The Dead (Live Studio Version)
D2 1 Big 1 (Demo)