Hover over image to zoom
Various Artists - Don't Think I've Forgotten: Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll LP

Various Artists - Don't Think I've Forgotten: Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Soundtrack to the celebrated 2014 documentary film. Double LP in gatefold sleeve with insert and download code. "For proof of the universality of rock 'n' roll, look no further than Cambodia in the 1960s and '70s” --New York Times

Label: Dust-to-Digital ‎– PT 2007
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Cambodian Classical, Soundtrack


A1 –The Royal University of Fine Arts Phnom Penh 3:33
A2 –Sinn Sisamouth Under The Sound Of The Rain 3:03
A3 –Chhoun Malay The Story Of My Love 3:10
A4 –Huoy Meas Unique Child 4:54
A5 –Baksey Cham Krong B.C.K. 2:03
A6 –Ros Serey Sothea Don't Be Angry 3:20
B1 –Sinn Sisamouth Dance A Go Go 2:52
B2 –Pen Ran There's Nothing To Be Ashamed Of 3:01
B3 –Baksey Cham Krong Full Moon 3:06
B4 –Sinn Sisamouth And Ros Serey Sothea Thevary My Love 3:36
B5 –Ros Serey Sothea Heaven's Song 4:14
B6 –Sinn Sisamouth Navy A Go Go 2:48
C1 –Sieng Vannthy Console Me 3:27
C2 –Drakkar (7) Crazy Loving You 5:14
C3 –Pou Vannary You've Got A Friend 3:49
C4 –Yol Aularong Cyclo 4:36
C5 –Ros Serey Sothea Old Pot Still Cooks Good Rice 3:22
D1 –Ros Serey Sothea, Pen Ran & Houy Meas Three Maidens 4:00
D2 –Mao-Sareth with Drakkar (7) Have You No Mercy 7:36
D3 –Yol Aularong & Va Sovy Dying Under A Woman's Sword 2:11
D4 –Sinn Sisamouth Don't Think I've Forgotten 3:30
D5 –Cheam Chansovannary Oh! Phnom Penh 2:47