Hover over image to zoom
Various ‎– The Big Lebowski - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Various ‎– The Big Lebowski - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

The soundtrack to the cult favorite, released for the first time in the US on vinyl, and on cream colored vinyl exclusive to indie record stores.

Label: Mercury ‎– B0021796-01, UMe ‎– B0021796-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 28 Nov 2014
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Breakbeat, Vocal, Ballad, Country


A1 –Bob Dylan The Man In Me 3:08
A2 –Captain Beefheart Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles 2:54
A3 –Elvis Costello My Mood Swings 2:10
A4 –Yma Sumac Ataypura 3:03
A5 –Piero Piccioni Traffic Boom 3:15
A6 –Nina Simone I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 4:07
A7 –Moondog With Orchestra* Stamping Ground 5:16
B1 –Kenny Rogers & The First Edition Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) 3:20
B2 –Meredith Monk Walking Song 2:55
B3 –Erich Wolfgang Korngold "Glück Das Mir Verblieb" From The Opera "Die Tote Stadt" 5:07
B4 –Henry Mancini Lujon 2:38
B5 –Gipsy Kings Hotel California 5:47
B6 –Carter Burwell Wie Glauben 3:21
B7 –Townes Van Zandt Dead Flowers 4:47