Hover over image to zoom
Swans ‎– Soundtracks For The Blind LP

Swans ‎– Soundtracks For The Blind LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Label: Young God Records ‎– YG61
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 20 Jul 2018
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial, Post Rock, Experimental, Ambient


A1 Red Velvet Corridor 3:04
A2 Helpless Child 15:47
B1 I Was A Prisoner In Your Skull 6:39
B2 Live Through Me 2:31
B3 Yum-Yab Killers 5:07
B4 The Beautiful Days 7:49
C1 Volcano 5:19
C2 Mellothumb 2:45
C3 All Lined Up 4:48
C4 Surrogate 2 1:51
D1 How They Suffer 5:52
D2 Animus 10:42
E1 Red Velvet Wound 2:02
E2 The Sound 13:11
E3 Her Mouth Is Filled With Honey 3:18
F1 Blood Section 2:39
F2 Hypogirl 2:44
F3 Minus Something 4:14
F4 Empathy 6:45
G1 I Love You This Much 7:23
G2 YRP 7:46
G3 Fan's Lament 1:28
H1 Secret Friends 3:08
H2 The Final Sacrifice 10:27
H3 YRP 2 2:09
H4 Surrogate Drone 2:09


Embossed case-wrapped slipcase, containing 4 records in individual rough cardboard sleeves with identical heavy paper inner sleeves.

Limited to 4.000 copies.