Hover over image to zoom
Steve Earle - El Corazon LP

Steve Earle - El Corazon LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

El Corazon is Steve Earle's seventh studio album, originally released on Warner Bros. Records in 1997. Produced by Steve & Ray Kennedy ("The Twang Trust"), the album features some very special guests: Emmylou Harris on "Taney Town", The Fairfield Four on "Telephone Road", the Supersuckers on "N.Y.C", Siobahn Kennedy on "Poison Lovers" and The Del McCoury Band on "I Still Carry You Around". (Steve's next album, The Mountain, was a collaboration with The Del McCoury band). The album was very well reviewed when first released, and it is acknowledged as one of Steve Earle's most important releases. This release marks the first time it has been released on vinyl.

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 46789-1, E-Squared ‎– 46789-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 24 Nov 2017
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock


A1 –Steve Earle Christmas In Washington 4:59
A2 –Steve Earle Taneytown 5:13
A3 –Steve Earle If You Fall 4:10
A4 –Steve Earle With The Del McCoury Band I Still Carry You Around 2:45
A5 –Steve Earle With The Fairfield Four* Telephone Road 3:43
A6 –Steve Earle Somewhere Out There 3:46
B1 –Steve Earle You Know The Rest 2:12
B2 –Steve Earle With The Supersuckers* N.Y.C. 3:37
B3 –Steve Earle With Siobhan Kennedy Poison Lovers 3:48
B4 –Steve Earle The Other Side Of Town 4:17
B5 –Steve Earle Here I Am 2:39
B6 –Steve Earle Ft. Worth Blues 4:03