Hover over image to zoom
Starfucker ‎– Being No One, Going Nowhere LP

Starfucker ‎– Being No One, Going Nowhere LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Being No One, Going Nowhere. The title of STRFKR's fourth album may seam bleak at first. But hold it in your head a minute, feel its weight, and you may recognize the phrase for what it is: a goal. In the era of the personal brand—amid the FOMO Age—it's increasingly hard to shed a stifling sense of self, or to just be in the moment that you're in. Well, consider this an invitation to get blissfully insignificant. That's what STRFKR founder Joshua Hodges aimed to do when he exiled himself to the desert to create this record, but he returned with his most significant work yet: a set of darkly glistening dance songs rife with sticky beats, earworming hooks, philosophical heft, and bittersweet beauty.

Label: Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-321
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 04 Nov 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Electro, Dance-pop, Indie Pop


A1 Tape Machine
A2 Satellite
A3 Never Ever
A4 Something Ain't Right
A5 Open Your Eyes
A6 Interspace
B1 In the End
B2 Maps
B3 When I'm With You
B4 Dark Days
B5 Being No One, Going Nowhere