Hover over image to zoom
Soundgarden - Ultramega OK LP
Soundgarden - Ultramega OK LPSoundgarden - Ultramega OK LPSoundgarden - Ultramega OK LPSoundgarden - Ultramega OK LPSoundgarden - Ultramega OK LP

Soundgarden - Ultramega OK LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a foiled stamped gatefold sleeve. This remixed and expanded reissue of Soundgarden's Ultramega OK is a long-planned "correction" of the legendary band's Grammy®-nominated debut full-length. The album was originally recorded and released in 1988 on SST Records. While the band enjoyed working with the original producer, Drew Canulette, they soon realized they weren't quite happy with the final mix. Thus, shortly after the album's release, the band decided to remix the album for subsequent pressings. However, success intervened: the band rapidly scored a deal with A&M and began work on their major-label debut, Louder Than Love, and the Ultramega OK remix project fell by the wayside as Soundgarden climbed their way to (ultra)mega-stardom.

Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP1172
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered,
Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, EP, Remastered,
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge


Ultramega OK
A1 Flower
A2 All Your Lies
A3 665
A4 Beyond The Wheel
A5 667
A6 Mood For Trouble
A7 Circle Of Power
B1 He Didn't
B2 Smokestack Lightning
B3 Nazi Driver
B4 Head Injury
B5 Incessant Mace
B6 One Minute Of Silence
Ultramega EP
C1 Head Injury
C2 Beyond The Wheel
C3 Incessant Mace
D1 He Didn't
D2 All Your Lies
D3 Incessant Mace V2