Hover over image to zoom
Skywave - Killerrockandroll LP
Skywave - Killerrockandroll LPSkywave - Killerrockandroll LP

Skywave - Killerrockandroll LP


3 Available

Product Description

Before there was A Place To Bury Strangers, Oliver Ackerman started his musical venture with friends Paul Baker and John Fedowitz in the Virginia cult shoegaze band Skywave. Killerrockandroll is a compilation of songs handpicked by the band members from 7" singles, cassettes and handmade CDRs recorded between 1995 and 2002. This special Record Store Day release is limited to 1000 copies.

Label: Kanine Records ‎– KR142
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, Red / Black Marble
Country: US
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Shoegaze, Noise

A1 Don't Say Slow
A2 Without You
A3 Tsunami
A4 Over And Over
A5 Here She Comes
A6 Nothing
A7 Sanddune
B1 Don't Say Goodbye
B2 Angela's An Angel
B3 Got That Feeling
B4 Summertime
B5 It's In Your Eyes
B6 All I Had
B7 Kiss


Featuring – John Fedowitz, Oliver Ackermann, Paul Baker (2)
Lacquer Cut By – J. Lambert*
Written-By [All Songs Written By], Recorded By – Skywave


1000 copies.
Housed in a gatefold sleeve.

From sticker on the shrink:
Limited Edition Record Store Day Exclusive
Red/Black Marble Vinyl + MP3 Download

Compilation of 14 remastered songs handpicked
by the band from various 7"s, cassette tapes
and CD-Rs recorded between 1995 -2002.

From the back cover:
℗&© 2016 Skywave

From the inner cover:
all songs written and recorded by Skywave 1995-2002