Hover over image to zoom
Silver Jews ‎– Starlite Walker LP

Silver Jews ‎– Starlite Walker LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Drag City ‎– DC55
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi


A1 Introduction II 1:01
A2 Trains Across The Sea 3:15
A3 The Moon Is The Number 18 3:40
A4 Advice To The Graduate 3:18
A5 Tide To The Oceans 3:03
A6 Pan-American Blues 3:01
B1 New Orleans 4:17
B2 The Country Diary Of A Subway Conductor 2:34
B3 Living Waters 2:48
B4 Rebel Jew 3:10
B5 The Silver Pageant 2:29