Hover over image to zoom
Sia - Colour The Small One LP ltd white vinyl

Sia - Colour The Small One LP ltd white vinyl


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Colour the Small One is the third album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, which was released in Australia and the United Kingdom on 19 January 2004. It was issued in the United States on 3 February 2004.

Label: Astralwerks ‎– 2547733177
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
Country: US
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo


A1 Rewrite
A2 Sunday
A3 Breathe Me
A4 The Bully
A5 Sweet Potato
A6 Don't Bring Me Down
B1 Natale's Song
B2 Butterflies
B3 Moon
B4 The Church Of What's Happening Now
B5 Numb
B6 Where I Belong