Hover over image to zoom
Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2 LP

Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2 LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Originally released in ‘06/’07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu & solo classics (“Shame On A Ni**a”, “Diesel”, “Ghetto Boy”, & “Yae-Yo”), as well as some of Rae’s best guest work through the years (“The Heist”, “Brown Paper Bag”, & “Bump Bump”).

Volume 2 includes guest spots from Busta Rhymes, Nas, AZ, & Wu-Tang brethren RZA, GZA, & Ghostface Killah.

This 2XLP is the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.

Label: Ice H2o Records ‎– IW9432
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Mixtape, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 King Of New York (Skit)
A2 Flawless Crowns
A3 Run (Freestyle)
A4 Rakim Tribute
A5 Skit
A6 Rap Killers
A7 Fly Shawty Penelope
B1 Brown Paper Bag
B2 Triumph (Freestyle)
B3 Treasurers
B4 Own My Mind
C1 New York!!
C2 What's Goin' On
C3 Dangerous
C4 Skit
C5 Range Rover
C6 GZA Shit
D1 Counterfittin'
D2 Brother's Keeper
D3 State Of Grace (Spanish Version)
D4 Rover Sport
D5 Skit
D6 Real Ain't Real