Hover over image to zoom
Radiohead - Kid A LP (12” version)
Radiohead - Kid A LP (12” version)Radiohead - Kid A LP (12” version)

Radiohead - Kid A LP (12” version)


2 Available

Product Description

Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP 782B
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 23 Sep 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, IDM, Experimental


Alpha1 Everything In Its Right Place 4:11
Alpha2 Kid A 4:44
Beta1 The National Anthem 5:52
Beta2 How To Disappear Completely 5:56
Beta3 Treefingers 3:43
Gamma1 Optimistic 5:16
Gamma2 In Limbo 3:31
Delta1 Idioteque 5:09
Delta2 Morning Bell 4:36
Delta3 Motion Picture Soundtrack 6:59


Artwork [Landscapes, Knives And Glue] – Tchock*, Stanley*
Composed By [Orchestra Score] – Jonny Greenwood
Conductor [Orchestra] – John Lubbock
Engineer [Additional] – Gerard Navarro, Graeme Stewart
Engineer, Mixed By – Nigel Godrich
Gaffer – Plank (3)
Mastered By – Chris Blair
Orchestra – The Orchestra Of St. Johns*
Recorded By [Assistant] – Gerard Navarro
Recording Supervisor – Nigel Godrich, Radiohead
Typography ['Radiohead' Font] – Büro Destruct
Written-By – Radiohead


The track 'Idioteque' contains two samples from the Oddyssey label title Various - Electronic Music Winners (1976).
The two compositions samples are Paul Lansky's 'Mild Und Liese' Published by Grim Tim Music and 'Short Piece' by Arthur Kreiger Published by The Subito Music Corporation.
Both samples are used with the kind permission of the composers and The Sony Music Corporation.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.