Hover over image to zoom
New Math ‎– Wake The Dead CD
New Math ‎– Wake The Dead CDNew Math ‎– Wake The Dead CD

New Math ‎– Wake The Dead CD


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Reanimator Records ‎– HWR-007
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Goth Rock


1 They Walk Among You
2 Garden Of Delight
3 Branded
4 Invocation
5 American Survival
6 The Flesh Element
7 Meets The Eye
8 Dead Of Night
9 Pipes Of Pan
10 Two Tongues
11 Take To The Night
12 Diana
13 Love Under Will
14 Johnny On Top
15 The Restless Kind
16 Break Up The Dance
17 Power Of The Air (Live)
18 Ominous Presence (Live)

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reanimator Records
Copyright (c) – Reanimator Records


Re-Release of both records "They Walk Among You" and "Gardens" plus bonus tracks