Hover over image to zoom
National - Sleep Well Beast LP white vinyl

National - Sleep Well Beast LP white vinyl


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Sleep Well Beast is The National’s seventh album and their first full length since 2013. This highly anticipated album was recorded in Aaron Dessner’s Long Pond studio in Hudson Valley. Available on blue 2xLP indie retail version limited to 9K copies

Label: 4AD ‎– 4AD0020LPE
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 08 Sep 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Nobody Else Will Be There
A2 Day I Die
A3 Walk It Back
B1 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
B2 Born To Beg
B3 Turtleneck
C1 Empire Line
C2 I'll Still Destroy You
C3 Guilty Party
D1 Carin at the Liquor Store
D2 Dark Side of the Gym
D3 Sleep Well Beast