Hover over image to zoom
Misfits ‎– Misfits (collection I) LP
Misfits ‎– Misfits (collection I) LPMisfits ‎– Misfits (collection I) LP

Misfits ‎– Misfits (collection I) LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Plan 9 ‎– PL9-09, Caroline Records ‎– PL9-09
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: US
Released: 2005
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 She
A2 Hollywood Babylon
A3 Bullet
A4 Horror Business
A5 Teenagers From Mars
A6 Night Of The Living Dead
A7 Where Eagles Dare
A8 Vampira
A9 I Turned Into A Martian
A10 Skulls
B1 London Dungeon
B2 Ghouls Night Out
B3 Astro Zombies
B4 Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B5 Die, Die My Darling
B6 Earth A.D.
B7 Devilock
B8 Death Comes Ripping
B9 Green Hell
B10 Wolfsblood