Hover over image to zoom
Milky Chance ‎– Sadnecessary LP

Milky Chance ‎– Sadnecessary LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Lichtdicht Records ‎– B0021655-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 30 Sep 2014
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop


A1 Stunner 4:48
A2 Flashed Junk Mind 4:22
A3 Becoming 2:24
A4 Running 4:28
A5 Indigo 1:26
A6 Sadnecessary 4:58
B1 Down By The River 4:01
B2 Sweet Sun 4:34
B3 Fairytale 4:16
B4 Stolen Dance 5:13
B5 Loveland (Studio Version) 3:32
B6 Feathery (Bonus Track) 4:24