Hover over image to zoom
Lupe Fiasco ‎– Lupe Fiasco's The Cool LP

Lupe Fiasco ‎– Lupe Fiasco's The Cool LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Atlantic ‎– R1 368316
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Clear
Country: US
Released: 09 Jun 2017
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Baba Says Cool For Thought 0:46
A2 Free Chilly 1:02
A3 Go Go Gadget Flow 4:10
A4 The Coolest 5:12
A5 Superstar 4:48
B1 Paris, Tokyo 4:30
B2 Hi-Definition 3:51
B3 Gold Watch 4:12
B4 Hip-Hop Saved My Life 4:02
B5 Intruder Alert 4:00
C1 Streets On Fire 4:39
C2 Little Weapon 4:05
C3 Gotta Eat 3:24
C4 Dumb It Down 4:03
D1 Hello/Goodbye (Uncool) 4:26
D2 The Die 3:23
D3 Put You On Game 3:02
D4 Fighters 3:33
D5 Go Baby 3:38