Hover over image to zoom
Luna - Lunafied LP

Luna - Lunafied LP


7 Available

Product Description

* New 2LP collection that includes all Elektra-era cover-songs, many of which have never been released on vinyl.
* Includes many out of print and rare tracks originally released as singles outside the U.S., collected for the first time on a full length record.
* Sourced from the original masters with lacquers cut at Sam Phillips Recording Studio
* Pressed on 180g colored vinyl at Record Industry in the Netherlands and comes in a deluxe gatefold tip-on Stoughton sleeve with original packaging design by Frank Olinsky.
* Each 2LP set comes numbered and strictly limited based on pre-orders

Track Listing:

Side A

1 Bonnie and Clyde (Clyde Barrow version)

2 Indian Summer

3 Ride Into the Sun

4 That’s What You Always Say

Side B

1 In The Flesh

2 Dream Baby Dream

3 Season Of The Witch

4 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel

5 No Regrets

Side C

1 Outdoor Miner

2 Happy New Year

3 Everybody’s Talking

4 Fly Into The Mystery

5 La Poupée Qui Fait Non

6 Bonnie & Clyde (Bonnie Parker Version)

Side D

1 Jealous Guy

2 Neon Lights

3 Sweet Child O’ Mine

4 Only Women Bleed

5 Dance With Me