Hover over image to zoom
Lucius  ‎– Nudes LP

Lucius ‎– Nudes LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Lucius - Nudes (DELUXE) - Lucius is releasing a fully-acoustic record, “NUDES”, to be announced on January 19th and released on March 2nd. This 10-song album is a collection of reimagined fan favorites including “Until We Get There” and “Tempest,” as well as several new songs and covers, all recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios. The album features guests Nels Cline (Wilco) and Roger Waters and includes covers of songs originally recorded by Gerry Rafferty and Tame Impala

Label: Mom + Pop ‎– MP330
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, 180g
Released: 02 Mar 2018
Genre: Pop


A1 Woman
A2 Right Down The Line
A3 Tempest
A4 Something About You
A5 Neighbors
B1 Eventually
B2 Until We Get There
B3 Million Dollar Secret
B4 Feels Like A Curse
B5 Goodnight, Irene