Hover over image to zoom
Lord Huron ‎– Lonesome Dreams LP

Lord Huron ‎– Lonesome Dreams LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: IAmSound Records ‎– IAM059L
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 09 Oct 2012
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Ends Of The Earth 4:44
A2 Time To Run 5:24
A3 Lonesome Dreams 4:16
A4 The Ghost On The Shore 4:37
A5 She Lit A Fire 4:31
B1 I Will Be Back One Day 3:26
B2 The Man Who Lives Forever 5:19
B3 Lullaby 4:00
B4 Brother (Last Ride) 4:00
B5 In The Wind 5:26