Hover over image to zoom
Kings Of Convenience - Riot On An Empty Street LP

Kings Of Convenience - Riot On An Empty Street LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Riot on an Empty Street is the second album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. It features two song collaborations with Canadian musician Feist. It peaked at #2 in Norway, #3 in Italy and #49 in the UK.

Label: Astralwerks ‎– 2547762290
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Brown Marble
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Downtempo, Acoustic


A1 Homesick 3:09
A2 Misread 3:05
A3 Cayman Islands 3:00
A4 Stay Out Of Trouble 4:56
A5 Know-How 3:54
A6 Love Is No Big Truth 3:45
B1 I'd Rather Dance With You 3:24
B2 Sorry Or Please 3:44
B3 Live Long 2:53
B4 Surprise Ice 4:20
B5 Gold In The Air Of Summer 3:29
B6 The Build-Up 4:05