Hover over image to zoom
Killers - Hot Fuss LP

Killers - Hot Fuss LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Release Date: 1/13/2017
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Island

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2004 album. The Killers match post-punk guitars with a synthesizer overlay that recalls '80s new wave without burying their sound in nostalgia. On their debut, Hot Fuss, frontman Brandon Flowers plumbs his imagination for tales of murdered lovers ('Jenny Was a Friend of Mine,' 'Midnight Show'), voyeurism ('Mr. Brightside'), and sexual confusion (the single 'Somebody Told Me'). Hot Fuss reached #7 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK Albums Chart. Hot Fuss had sold more than seven million copies worldwide, including more than three million in the United States and more than two million in the UK, where it has been certified seven-times platinum. It has also been certified platinum or multi-platinum in Australia, Canada, Ireland, and New Zealand.

- Disc 1 -
1 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2 Mr. Brightside
3 Smile Like You Mean It
4 Somebody Told Me
5 All These Things That I've Done
- Disc 2 -
1 Andy, You're a Star
2 On Top
3 Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
4 Believe Me Natalie
5 Midnight Show
6 Everything Will Be Alright