Hover over image to zoom
Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' LP

Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum KID CUDI returns with his 6th album, PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN featuring singles "Baptized In Fire", "Frequency," and "Surfin'". He is about to embark on the 28 date PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN North American tour. The album includes 18 new tracks from CUDI, including the legendary André Benjamin of OutKast on "By Design" and "The Guide," Willow Smith on "Rose Golden," and Pharrell Williams again during "Flight At First Sight/Advanced."

Label: Wicked Awesome Records ‎– STDRSD1117
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 17 Nov 2017
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Pop Rap


A1 Frequency
A2 Swim In The Light
A3 Releaser
A4 By Design Feat. Andre 3000 Benjamin
B1 All In
B2 Illusions
B3 Rose Garden Feat. Willow Smith
B4 Baptized In Fire Feat. Travis Scott
B5 Flight At First Sight/Advanced Feat. Pharrell Williams
C1 Does It
C2 Dance 4 Eternity
C3 Distant Fantasies
C4 Wounds
C5 Mature Nature
D1 Kitchen
D2 Cosmic Warrior
D3 The Guide Feat. Andre 3000 Benjamin
D4 The Commander
D5 Surfin Feat. Pharrell Williams