Hover over image to zoom
Iron And Wine ‎– Beast Epic LP

Iron And Wine ‎– Beast Epic LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

“I must confess that I’ve always shied away from album introductions citing the usual “dancing to architecture” cop out. Speaking to their own work is uncomfortable for many artists, but I’ve made a new album called Beast Epic which is important to me and I wanted to take a moment to talk about why. I’ve been releasing music for about fifteen years now and I feel very blessed to have put out five other full lengths, many EPs and singles, a few collaborations with people much more talented than myself, and made contributions to numerous movie scores and soundtracks. This is my sixth collection of new Iron & Wine material and I’m happy to say that it’s my fourth for Sub Pop Records.

“It’s a warm and serendipitous time to be reuniting with my Seattle friends because I feel there’s a certain kinship between this new collection of songs and my earliest material, which Sub Pop was kind enough to release.

Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP1170, Black Cricket Recording Co. ‎– BC007
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 25 Aug 2017
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Acoustic


A1 Claim Your Ghost
A2 Thomas County Law
A3 Bitter Truth
A4 Song In Stone
A5 Summer Clouds
A6 Call It Dreaming
B1 About A Bruise
B2 Last Night
B3 Right For Sky
B4 The Truest Stars We Know
B5 Our Light Miles