Hover over image to zoom
Gorillaz - Humanz CD

Gorillaz - Humanz CD


2 Available
Release Date: 4/28/2017

Product Description

Label: Warner Bros / WEA

01 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off 11 Busted and Blue
02 Ascension (feat. Vince Staples) 12 Interlude: Talk Radio
03 Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett) 13 Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
04 Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan) 14 Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
05 Momentz (feat. De La Soul) 15 Interlude: Penthouse
06 Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath 16 Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
07 Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela) 17 She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
08 Charger (feat. Grace Jones) 18 Interlude: The Elephant
09 Interlude: Elevator Going Up 19 Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
10 Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.) 20 We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.