Hover over image to zoom
Glitch Mob ‎– Love Death Immortality LP + Piece Of The Indestructible10

Glitch Mob ‎– Love Death Immortality LP + Piece Of The Indestructible10"


2 Available

Product Description

Limited edition marble vinyl pressing of the Love, Death, Immortality 2xLP + 10" of Piece of Indestructible bundled together in special mylar sleeve.

Label: Glass Air Records ‎– STK-0006-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Smoke
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, EP, Deluxe Edition, Etched, Gold Splatter
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 27 Nov 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Glitch, Dubstep


Love Death Immortality
A1 Mind Of A Beast 4:16
A2 Our Demons 5:16
B1 Skullclub 5:46
B2 Becoming Harmonious 4:40
B3 Can't Kill Us 4:54
C1 I Need My Money Back 5:47
C2 Skytoucher 6:08
D1 Fly By Night Only 4:47
D2 Carry The Sun 4:56
D3 Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart 4:29
Piece Of The Indestructible
A1 Head Full Of Shadows 5:27
A2 Better Hide, Better Run 4:13
A3 The Clouds Breathe For You 5:07