Hover over image to zoom
Flume - Skin CD

Flume - Skin CD


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Skin is the highly-anticipated sophomore album from 24-year-old Australian producer Harley Streten aka Flume and follow-up to his breakout 2012 self-titled debut. After releasing his debut in Australia in November 2012 on Future Classic, Flume experienced wildfire success winning 2013's Triple J Award for Australian Album of the Year and four ARIA Awards for Producer of the Year, Best Male, Breakthrough Artist and Best Dance Release. Skin's fast rising lead single "Never Be Like You" features Kai while the album's recently unveiled second single "Say It" features Tove Lo. Additional guests on Skin include Vic Mensa, Kučka, Tove Lo, Vince Staples, Allan Kingdom, Raekwon, Little Dragon, Aluna George, MNDR and Beck.

1 Helix
2 Never Be Like You (Feat. Kai)
3 Lose It (Feat. Vic Mensa)
4 Numb & Getting Colder (Feat. Kučka)
5 Say It (Feat. Tove Lo)
6 Wall F***
7 Pika
8 Smoke & Retribution (Feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)
9 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know (Feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)
12 Take a Chance (Feat. Little Dragon)
13 Innocence (Feat. Alunageorge)
14 Like Water (Feat. MNDR)
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities (Feat. Beck)