Hover over image to zoom
Florence And The Machine ‎– Lungs LP

Florence And The Machine ‎– Lungs LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Universal Republic Records ‎– B0014716-01, IAmSound Records ‎– B0014716-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 31 Aug 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Dog Days Are Over 4:13
A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3:52
A3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar 3:05
A4 Howl 3:34
A5 Kiss With A Fist 2:04
A6 Girl With One Eye 3:39
B1 Drumming Song 3:44
B2 Between Two Lungs 4:09
B3 Cosmic Love 4:16
B4 My Boy Builds Coffins 2:57
B5 Hurricane Drunk 3:13
B6 Blinding 4:40
B7 You've Got The Love 2:49