Hover over image to zoom
Feist ‎– The Reminder LP
Feist ‎– The Reminder LPFeist ‎– The Reminder LP

Feist ‎– The Reminder LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Label: Polydor ‎– 06024 984 7445 7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, White
Country: Europe
Released: 20 Apr 2007
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock


A1 So Sorry
A2 I Feel It All
A3 My Moon My Man
A4 The Park
A5 The Water
A6 Sealion
A7 Past In Present
B1 The Limit To Your Love
B2 1234
B3 Brandy Alexander
B4 Intuition
B5 Honey Honey
B6 How My Heart Behaves


A&R [A+R Administration] – Damien Fischetti, Lionel Grosheny*, Romain Bilharz
Acoustic Bass, Drums – Mocky
Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm], Strings – Ben Mink (tracks: B2)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Vocals [Singing] – Feist
Arranged By [Energy Arrangement], Vocals [Singing] – Jamie Lidell (tracks: A1)
Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] – Brendan Canning (tracks: B5), Kevin Drew (tracks: B5)
Cello – Mary Stein
Co-producer – Ben Mink (tracks: 9), Mocky (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B1)
Design, Artwork [Thread Installation] – Simone Rubi
Drums – Jesse Baird
Electric Bass, Melodica – Julian Brown
Engineer – Renaud Letang
Engineer [Assistant] – Lionel Darenne, Robbie Lackritz
Guitar [The Leader Of The Lead Guitars On The Bridge] – Afie Jurvanen (tracks: A6)
Harp – Lori Gemmel
Management – Melinda Cody
Management [Assisted By] – Claire Bondu
Management [In America] – Ami Spishock
Mastered By – Mandy Parnell
Mixed By – Renaud Letang
Mixed By [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Thomas Moulin
Organ [Farfisa] – Mocky (tracks: B6)
Organ [Organ Bass] – Pierre Luc Jamain (tracks: B5)
Other [Touring For America] – Frank Riley
Other [Touring For Canada] – Rob Zifarelli
Other [Touring For France] – Salomon Hazot
Percussion [Group], Backing Vocals [Backup Singing] – Bryden Baird, Feist, Gonzales, Jamie Lidell, Jesse Baird, Julian Brown, Mocky
Performer [The Mystery On The Bridge] – Charles Spearin (tracks: A3), Ohad Benchetrit (tracks: A3)
Photography By – Mary Rozzi
Piano – Feist (tracks: A5)
Piano, Organ [Organs], Vibraphone, Drums – Gonzales
Producer – Feist, Gonzales, Renaud Letang
Recorded By [Additional Singing And His Own Parts] – Ben Mink
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Percussion – Bryden Baird
Violin – Sandra Baron
Vocals [Singing] – Eirik Glambek Boe* (tracks: B6)
Written-By – Dominic "Mocky" Salole* (tracks: A1), Feist, George Bass* (tracks: A6), Jason "Gonzales" Charles Beck* (tracks: A3, B1), Nina Simone (tracks: A6), Sexsmith* (tracks: B3), Seltmann* (tracks: B2)
Written-by [A Melody] – Andrew Whiteman (tracks: B6), Brendan Canning (tracks: A5)


Recorded at La Frette Studio, France in March 2006.
Additional recording at The Woodshed, Canada in May 2006, Studios Ferber, France in June 2006 as well as additional singing and his own parts recorded by Ben Mink at the Lochinkop Studio, Canada.

Mixed at Studios Ferber, France.
Mastered at Electric Mastering, London.

All songs BMG Music Publishing with the exception of So Sorry (BMG Music Publishing/Heavy Sheet Music/Warner-Chappell), My Moon My Man (BMG Music Publishing/Delabel Editions/EMI Music Publishing), Sealion (BMG Music Publishing/WB Music Corp.) Sealion contains elements from 'Sea Lion Woman' by George Bass and Nina Simone, The Limit To Your Love (BMG Music Publishing/Delabel Editions/EMI Music Publishing), 1234 (copyright control/Runaway Music/BMG Music Publishing), Brandy Alexander (BMG MUsic Publishing/Sony ATV Music).

The Water has in it a melody by the beautiful Brendan Canning.
How My Heart Behaves carries a melody Andrew Whiteman played onto my 4 track at the 701 in the olden days.

Management in America: Ami Spishock for Zeitgeist Artist Management.

Comes with printed innersleeve.

Made in the EU.
℗&© 2007 Polydor, a Universal Music label.