Hover over image to zoom
Fall - Bingo Masters at The Witch Trial LP

Fall - Bingo Masters at The Witch Trial LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Orange 180 gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve for Record Store Day 2016. Described as a cool release for vinyl by Mark E Smith in 2015 this is a storming 14 track 1978 live recording including one of the few live recordings of Bingo Masters Break Out. Line up - Mark E. Smith (vocals), Martin Bramah (guitar), Marc Riley (bass), Yvonne Pawlett (keyboards), Karl Burns (drums)

Label: Dandelion Records ‎– OZIT DAN LP 8027
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Orange
Country: UK
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Punk


A1 Repetition
A2 Psycho Mafia
A3 Rebellious Jukebox
A4 Frightened
A5 Steppin' Out
A6 I Like To Blow
A7 Mess Of My
B1 Mother-Sister
B2 Industrial Estate
B3 It's The New Thing
B4 Futures & Pasts
B5 Music Scene
B6 Bingo Masters Break Out
B7 Brand New Cadillac