Hover over image to zoom
Everly Brothers ‎– 15 Everly Hits LP

Everly Brothers ‎– 15 Everly Hits LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

This greatest hits album was originally issued on Cadence Records in 1962. Available on vinyl for the first time in almost 50 years.
This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Cadence (2) ‎– 302 067 331 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Record Store Day
Country: US
Released: 18 Apr 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Wake Up Little Susie 1:57
A2 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:17
A3 Bird Dog 2:12
A4 Devoted To You 2:21
A5 ('Til) I Kissed You 2:23
A6 I Wonder If I Care As Much 2:07
A7 Claudette 2:12
A8 Oh, What A Feeling 2:04
B1 Let It Be Me 2:33
B2 Bye Bye Love 2:17
B3 Take A Massage To Mary 2:24
B4 Problems 1:54
B5 Maybe Tomorrow 2:04
B6 When Will I Be Loved 2:03
B7 Poor Jenny 2:08


180 Gram Vinyl. Limited Collector's Edition. Released on Record Store Day 2015.