Hover over image to zoom
Emmylou Harris ‎– Wrecking Ball LP
Emmylou Harris ‎– Wrecking Ball LPEmmylou Harris ‎– Wrecking Ball LP

Emmylou Harris ‎– Wrecking Ball LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

The long awaited audiophile-quality vinyl reissue of Emmylou Harris' 1995 Grammy winning masterpiece Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois (U2, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Willie Nelson) and featuring appearances by Brian Blade, Neil Young, Lucinda Williams, Kate and Anna McGarrigle, among others. Includes original album sequence as well as outtakes and alternate versions from the original recording sessions. This Record Store Day release features three 180 gram LPs remastered with bonus tracks, and 4 page lyric insert. Limited to 5,000 copies.
Label: Nonesuch ‎– 541970-1
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Country, Folk, Country Rock


Wrecking Ball
A1 Where Will I Be 4:15
A2 Goodbye 4:53
A3 All My Tears 3:42
A4 Wrecking Ball 4:49
B1 Goin' Back To Harlan 4:51
B2 Deeper Well 4:19
B3 Every Grain Of Sand 3:56
B4 Sweet Old World 5:06
C1 May This Be Love 4:45
C2 Orphan Girl 3:15
C3 Blackhawk 4:28
C4 Waltz Across Texas Tonight 4:46
Deeper Well -- The Wrecking Ball Outtakes
D1 Still Water 3:56
D2 Where Will I Be 4:16
D3 All My Tears 3:23
D4 How Will I Ever Be Simple Again 3:38
E1 Deeper Well 2:20
E2 The Stranger Song 5:23
E3 Sweet Old World 5:29
E4 Gold 3:18
F1 Blackhawk 4:43
F2 May This Be Love 2:18
F3 Goin' Back To Harlan 2:39
F4 Where Will I Be 2:16
F5 Deeper Well 3:06