Hover over image to zoom
Earl Sweatshirt ‎– Earl LP

Earl Sweatshirt ‎– Earl LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Not On Label ‎– EARLLP001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Promo, Unofficial Release, Random Colour Vinyl
Country: Czech Republic & Slovakia
Released: 01 Jan 2017
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Thisniggaugly 1:18
A2 Earl 2:26
A3 Couch (featuring Tyler, the Creator) 3:16
A4 Kill 2:20
A5 Wakeupfaggot 0:42
A6 Luper 1:59
B1 epaR (featuring Vince Staples) 4:00
B2 Moonlight (featuring Hodgy Beats) 2:04
B3 Pigions (featuring Tyler, the Creator) 3:33
B4 Stapleton 4:16