Hover over image to zoom
DJ Rashad ‎– Double Cup LP

DJ Rashad ‎– Double Cup LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Chicago Footwork legend DJ Rashad rounds off an impressive year on Hyperdub with his first album for the label, building on two EPs which have shown the extent to which his and his numerous Teklife collaborators sound have evolved in 2013. Named after the recreational cocktail of codeine and sprite, Double Cup sees trad 808 footwork workouts thrown into collision with more recent mutations of the sound, presenting Rashads most comprehensive showcase of the diversity and strength of the Chicago scene in 2013.

Label: Hyperdub ‎– HDBLP020
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Juke, Ghetto


A1 Feelin 4:30
A2 Show U How 3:27
A3 Pass That Shit 4:18
A4 She A Go 3:37
B1 Only One 3:46
B2 Everyday Of My Life 3:16
B3 I Don't Give A Fuck 2:37
B4 Double Cup 4:09
C1 Drank, Kush, Barz 3:36
C2 Reggie 3:38
C3 Acid Bit 3:25
D1 Leavin 4:14
D2 Let U No 4:11
D3 I'm Too Hi 3:00