Hover over image to zoom
Dinosaur Jr. ‎– Beyond LP with download

Dinosaur Jr. ‎– Beyond LP with download


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Label: Fat Possum Records ‎– FP1081-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 Almost Ready 3:04
A2 Crumble 3:59
A3 Pick Me Up 6:28
A4 Back To Your Heart 4:25
A5 This Is All I Came To Do 5:17
B1 Been There All The Time 3:37
B2 It's Me 5:11
B3 We're Not Alone 4:30
B4 I Got Lost 4:30
B5 Lightning Bulb 3:39
B6 What If I Knew 3:53