Hover over image to zoom
David Bowie ‎– ChangesTwoBowie LP

David Bowie ‎– ChangesTwoBowie LP


4 Available

Product Description

Label: Parlophone ‎– 0190295740542, Parlophone ‎– CTBLP2018
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Apr 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Glam, Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
A2 Oh! You Pretty Things
A3 Starman
A4 1984
A5 Ashes To Ashes
B1 Sound And Vision
B2 Fashion
B3 Wild Is The Wind
B4 John I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975
B5 D.J.