Hover over image to zoom
Com Truise - Cyanide Sisters EP 12” vinyl

Com Truise - Cyanide Sisters EP 12” vinyl


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

An electrifying introduction to a prodigious new talent. At the time Seth Haley was a designer by trade, making music out of his bedroom in Princeton, New Jersey with a collection of analogue equipment. While many of his contemporaries were mining nostalgia as an end unto itself, Haley recombined older musical forms as a means of expressing something deeper and more ambitious, building a carefully conceived picture of the artist’s vibrant inner world.

Label: Ghostly International ‎– GI-128
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 25 Aug 2017
Genre: Electronic
Style: New Wave, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Electro, IDM


A1 Cyanide Sisters 3:03
A2 Sundriped 4:05
A3 BASF Ace 4:44
A4 Slow Peels 4:37
A5 Iwywaw 3:46
B1 Norkuy 6:14
B2 5891 2:08
B3 Pyragony (Bonus Track) 3:42
B4 Tripyra (Bonus Track) 2:03
B5 Space Dust (Bonus Track) 3:25
B6 Innerfacer (Bonus Track) 4:02