Hover over image to zoom
Brass Tacks ‎– Just The Facts (15th Anniversary Edition) LP

Brass Tacks ‎– Just The Facts (15th Anniversary Edition) LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Beer City Records ‎– BCR199-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 18 Apr 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Oi, Punk


A1 Ain't Gonna Win
A2 Skinhead Rock 'N' Roll
A3 For All I Care
A4 Trudge Onward
A5 Just This Once
A6 Losing Control
A7 My Friends And Me
A8 United Pride
A9 Feed The Fire
B1 Oi! Toy
B2 Scenester
B3 Working Class
B4 Wisconsin Hooligans
B5 Just The Facts '97
B7 The Good Life
B8 Positively Baldwin Street
B9 Let's Smash Some Skulls


'Nice Boys' and 'Back With A Bang' from 'Just The Facts' CD were removed on this LP. Tracks B7-B9 are taken from Brass Tacks - The Good Life.
2015 RSD release.