Hover over image to zoom
Bob Dylan ‎– The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan LP

Bob Dylan ‎– The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Label: Columbia ‎– 88985455281
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 06 Apr 2018
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corrina, Corrina
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free