Hover over image to zoom
Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin LP box set

Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin LP box set


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Four vinyl LP pressing. Teeming with the energy and grit of pre-Giuliani Manhattan, Blonde Redhead's long out-of-print early recordings have finally crawled their way out of the '90s basement. Weighing in at 37 tracks, Masculin Féminin compiles the band's first two albums for Steve Shelley's Smells Like Records, their period singles, extant demos, and radio performances onto four albums. Dozens of previously unpublished photographs illustrate two lengthy essays on this essential New York band's formative years. This is the latest installment in Numero Group's 200 Line series which has also included releases from Unwound, Bedhead, Codeine, White Zombie and The Scientists.

Label: Numero Group ‎– NUM205, Numero Group ‎– 205, Numero Group ‎– 205.1, Numero Group ‎– 205.2
Series: 200 Line –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set, Compilation
All Media
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 30 Sep 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Experimental


A1 I Don't Want U
A2 Sciuri Sciura
A3 Astro Boy
A4 Whithout Feathers
B1 Snippet
B2 Mama Cita
B3 Swing Pool
B4 Girl Boy
C1 Amescream
C2 Big Song
C3 Inside You
C4 Vague
C5 Jet Star
D1 This Is The Number Of Times I Said I Will But I Didn't
D2 Instrumental
D3 Slogan Attempt
D4 Swing Pool (Instrumental)
D5 Woody
E1 (I Am Taking Out My Eurotrash) I Still Get Rocks Off
E2 Violent Life
E3 U.F.O.
E4 I Am There While You Choke On Me
E5 Harmony
F1 Down Under
F2 Bean
F3 Young Neil
F4 10 Feet High
F5 Jewel
G1 Flying Douglass
G2 Harmony
G3 10 Feet High
G4 Valentine
H1 Not Too Late
H2 (I Am Taking Out My Eurotrash) I Still Get Rocks Off
H3 Pier Paolo
H4 Country Song
H5 It Was All So Sudden