Hover over image to zoom
Bassnectar - Unlimited LP

Bassnectar - Unlimited LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Limited double splattered colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2016 release. Unlimited is the tenth studio album by Bassnectar AKA DJ and producer Lorin Ashton. Bassnectar stated that the goal of the album was to build a "sonic collage." Includes collaborations with LUZCID, Rye Rye, Zion I, G Jones, Lafa Taylor, LEViTATE, The Glitch Mob, Hayley, Gnar Gnar, Crywolf and others. Bassnectar's musical influences include metal and rock bands such as Metallica, Megadeth and Nirvana. Bassnectar performs regularly at a variety of music festivals, including Bonnaroo, Camp Bisco, Coachella, the Electric Daisy Carnival, the Electric Forest Festival, Lollapalooza, and Wakarusa. In 2012, Bassnectar sold over 250,000 tickets, not including festivals. Bassnectar finished in fourth place in the 2013 America's Best DJ competition conducted by DJ Times magazine and Pioneer DJ.

Label: Amorphous Music ‎– AM-020V
Format: Vinyl, LP, Yellow w/ Black Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Light Blue w/ Black Splatter
All Media, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 16 Sep 2016
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Dubstep, Big Beat


A1 –Bassnectar Reaching Out 4:54
A2 –Bassnectar & Luzcid Music Is The Drug 4:14
A3 –Bassnectar TKO 2:38
A4 –Bassnectar & G Jones Mind Tricks 3:53
B1 –Bassnectar Unlimited Combinations 5:36
B2 –Bassnectar & Levitate (2) Level Up 4:17
B3 –Bassnectar & Qa Shampion Chip 3:35
C1 –Bassnectar Zodgilla 3:45
C2 –Bassnectar & The Glitch Mob Paracosm 4:30
C3 –Bassnectar, Hailo Surrender 4:10
C4 –Bassnectar & Gnar Gnar Dream Catcher 4:08
D1 –Bassnectar Journey To The Center 6:28
D2 –Bassnectar In The Beginning [2016 Version] 3:34
D3 –Crywolf Rising Rising (Bassnectar Remix) 5:12
D4 –Bassnectar Inspire The Empathetic 2:46