Hover over image to zoom
Axiom Funk - Funkchronomicon LP

Axiom Funk - Funkchronomicon LP


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Product Description

Producer BILL LASWELL's various artists compilation Funkcronomicon, originally released in 1995 under the name AXIOM FUNK, is essentially a lost PARLIAMENT-FUNKADELIC album. Featuring former P-Funk members GEORGE CLINTON, EDDIE HAZEL (his final recordings), BERNIE WORRELL and BOOTSY COLLINS with contributions from HERBIE HANCOCK, SLY DUNBAR, ROBBIE SHAKESPEARE,MACEO PARKER, SLY STONE, BUCKETHEAD, and too many others to list.

Label: Plain Recordings ‎– PLAIN 211
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red & Cyan
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Reggae, Conscious, P.Funk, Electric Blues, Funk Metal, Cut-up/DJ, Funk


A1 Under The Influence (Jes Grew) 5:45
A2 If 6 Was 9 6:00
A3 Orbitron Attack 12:29
B1 Order Within The Universe 3:17
B2 Cosmic Slop 5:15
B3 Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) 5:43
B4 Tell The World 3:53
B5 Pray My Soul 5:08
C1 Hideous Mutant Freekz 7:25
C2 Sax Machine 7:47
C3 Animal Behavior 7:09
C4 Trumpets And Violins, Violins 3:38
D1 Telling Time 4:57
D2 Jungle Free-Bass 5:38
D3 Blackout 3:44
D4 Sacred To The Pain 4:54