Hover over image to zoom
Arcade Fire ‎– Funeral LP with download

Arcade Fire ‎– Funeral LP with download


2 Available

Product Description

Montreal's Arcade Fire brings a theatricality, an intensity, an insanity, and a penchant for amazing hooks to their debut full-length. You've never heard such energy, beauty, and emotion from such a young band. Fans of Neutral Milk Hotel, Broken Social Scene, and Roxy Music's first two albums will have a new favorite band.
Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985462421
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels)
A2 Neighbourhood #2 (Laïka)
A3 Neighbourhood #3 (Power Out)
A4 Une Année Sans Lumière
A5 Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
B1 Crown Of Love
B2 Wake Up
B3 Haïti
B4 Rebellion (Lies)
B5 In The Backseat