Hover over image to zoom
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness - Zombies On Broadway LP

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness - Zombies On Broadway LP


NOT IN STOCK. Please call for special order 734-327-9239, all special orders will be discounted below this price
Out of stock

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness returns with the release of his album Zombies On Broadway via Vanguard Records. The New York City inspired album is a follow-up to McMahon's 2014 eponymous debut that launched a gold-selling, cross-genre; Top 5 Alternative and Hot AC hit. Zombies On Broadway features the Alternative Radio Top 20 hit 'Fire Escape'. Singer/songwriter Andrew McMahon was the vocalist, pianist and primary lyricist for the bands Something Corporate and main songwriter for Jack's Mannequin and performs solo both under his own name as well as moniker Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness. McMahon decided to retire the Jack's Mannequin moniker in 2013 and has continued to record under his own name since.

Label: Vanguard ‎– VAN00061
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 10 Feb 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Zombies Intro
A2 Brooklyn, You're Killing Me
A3 So Close
A4 Don't Speak For Me (True)
A5 Fire Escape
A6 Dead Man's Dollar
B1 Shot Out Of A Cannon
B2 Walking In My Sleep
B3 Island Radio
B4 Love And Great Buildings
B5 Birthday Song